If the College Board deletes your data, you will no longer be able to access your account or any associated scores, send your scores, or view any other activity you may have taken with the College Board. Once your account data and associated scores are deleted, they cannot be reinstated. All deletions are final and permanent.
For U.S. requesters (except Colorado residents), for legal and policy reasons, we are unable to delete your data. However, we will close your online account, disconnect your account linking with our partners, and unsubscribe you from marketing communications and Student Search, if applicable.